Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Los Arroyos Mexican Indianapolis. We'd love to have your feedback!

Indianapolis

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Los Arroyos Mexican Indianapolis and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

William 8 days ago

Morgan's Arroz Con Pollo

Delicious and very tasty

Mike 22 days ago

Langostino Quesadilla

I really enjoy this dish and order it frequently. It is also a very take out friendly item. Delicious!

Susan 30 days ago

Tacos Gobernador

These tacos were absolutely delicious. I will definitely order them again.

Laura about 1 month ago

Kids Quesadilla

The best, most authentic Mexican food in the area. Always fresh and delicious!

Laura about 1 month ago

Enchilada Roja

The best, most authentic Mexican food in the area. Always fresh and delicious!

Laura about 1 month ago

Chimichanga

The best, most authentic Mexican food in the area. Always fresh and delicious!

Cdchambers1993 about 1 month ago

Johnny's Burrito

This was definitely one of the best burritos I've had in a long time. The eggs were perfect and with the added chorizo gave it a nice taste of spice!

Eric about 2 months ago

Mama's Salad

Los Arroyos is always excellent. I have had the Mama's salad with roasted vegetables at least 20 times. They use high quality ingredients, including noticeably better chicken than other Mexican restaurants. Their menu is creative, and even their salsas are unique. The restaurant manager is always friendly to us. We enjoy our visits and take-out every time.

Bloxsome 2 months ago

Arroyo Burrito (Mariscos)

Everything tastes amazing here! The quality of the food along with the service is impeccable.

Bwetterer 3 months ago

Quesadilla

Order through Door Dash was craving a Quesadilla w Chicken, simply amazing! The fresh guacamole was the absolute bestI have ever had!! The fresh salsa was so flavorful. Can't wait to order again!!!

Kmprn95 3 months ago

Fajitas

Chicken fajhitas. This is the first time I have been to this restaurant. This was the best fajhitas I have had in forever! I will be back soon to try other dishes!

Musicmanj4god 4 months ago

Fajitas

This is our FAVORITE restaurant. Food is OUTSTANDING! You get what you pay for, plan on a more expensive evening for 'Mexican food', but it is WELL worth it!

Kevinr 4 months ago

Steak or Chicken Soft Taco

The steak soft taco is so good - we order it every time we eat at the restaurant or get takeout. It is a family favorite! The steak is always tender and well seasoned, the toppings are fresh, and the tortillas are soft and fluffy. Many of the tacos here are excellent, but this is the favorite for sure (a go-to every time we eat here). Quality is always high and we've always had a consistently good experience here. Definitely recommend trying Los Arroyos and testing out lots of menu items to find your favorites!

Kkenney29 4 months ago

Four Homemade Tortillas (Flour or Corn)

The tortillas here are SOOOO good. I love fresh flour tortillas - with tacos, fajitas, queso - you name it! ...And trust me, I have tried many, many things at Los Arroyos that include fresh tortillas. Every time we eat here, or get to-go, we order at least 3-4 extra tortilla orders - they are that good and go with everything! They are not just tortillas they are fresh, tasty, fluffy clouds of goodness!

Kkenney29 4 months ago

Chile Con Queso

YUMMO! The queso at Los Arroyos is sooo good, especially with their flour tortillas for dipping. Authentic and delicious - it's hard to just have a little of it. Really, really good!

Kkenney29 4 months ago

Soft Taco

The soft steak tacos at Los Arroyos are excellent. The flour tortillas are fresh and fluffy and the steak is always perfectly cooked and well seasoned. The restaurant serves very authentic, fresh Mexican food and has been a great addition to the local restaurant scene. It is the best Mexican restaurant in the area!

Thcolleen 4 months ago

Maria's Enchiladas

I work nearby so I try to get Los Arroyos for lunch as frequent as I can. This upscale authentic Mexican restaurant exceeds all expectations. I always order the Maria's Enchiladas and have never been disappointed. Their salsa verde is my favorite and the rice is always cooked perfectly. The black beans are a great addition as well.

Melaniegoheen 4 months ago

Guacamole

The guacamole and chips are amazing! You can tell it is made fresh. Everything pairs well with the Margaritas!

Dtsweet922 5 months ago

Chimichanga

Stopped By for a quick bite of Mexican. Never been to this restaurant, so went with a safe choice. What a great surprise. Best Chimichanga I've ever put in my mouth. Can't wait to come back and try something else.

Breckannie75 5 months ago

Molcajete

A mouthwatering, delectable work of art! I select this dish almost every time I visit Los Arroyos. I order the combination with chicken, steak and shrimp and beyond the amazing presentation, the blend of spices in the salsa is so good. The textures and flavors vary from the juicy tender chicken to the mild cactus, and the perfectly cooked shrimp- it's consistently perfect every time. We've loved introducing friends to this dish, as well. Never fails to attract attention when the wait staff delivers it on the table. Easily shareable, or take it home and eat for lunch and dinner the next day!

R 17 days ago

Crispy Taco

To be honest not sure if it was the crispy taco or not but everything I have tried there including the margaritas are always fresh and on point. Some of the best Mexican around the area no doubt.

Redrocks03 23 days ago

Morgan's Arroz Con Pollo

It was a special date night with my best friend. He & I loved it ❤

Jillmkocher about 1 month ago

Crispy Tacos

Love the beef crispy tacos and the toppings! We eat them at least once a week!

Laura about 1 month ago

Taquitos Locos

The best, most authentic Mexican food in the area. Always fresh and delicious!

Laura about 1 month ago

Fajita Burrito

The best, most authentic Mexican food in the area. Always fresh and delicious!

Patrick about 1 month ago

Crispy Taco

My kids love the kids burritos and crispy tacos and beg for them once a weekend. Great staff and food!

Deb about 1 month ago

Chimichanga

We had 20 people from our 2nd Saturday Dinner Club share dinner together on the Los Arroyos patio on September 12, 2020, and without exception, everyone said the food was outstanding! My husband said the Chimichanga was the best he has ever had. The Swordfish received rave reviews as did the amazing Molcajete. What a neat dining experience! The Manager, Cristiano, was exceptional to work with in organizing our group and the two servers we had were very impressive! We would highly recommend this Mexican restaurant. Very classy and very delicious with GREAT service! Thank you for a wonderful evening from all of us!

Helen about 2 months ago

Morgan's Arroz Con Pollo

Food is delicious and staff is super friendly!! Love this place, have tried most items on lunch and dinner menu and have never been disappointed!

Martin 2 months ago

Molcajete

Best molcajete ever, great presentation and delicious, the best

Yprater 3 months ago

Tacos del Mar

The BEST fish tacos I've ever had! The fish is fresh and not smothered in old bay like most places. I love them so much that I usually add a 3rd taco to the order. Highly recommend it!

Knobosis 3 months ago

Chimichanga

The chimi is amazing! The large chunks of slow roasted beef fall apart with a little pressure from your fork and the tortilla is fried to perfection. One of my favorite dishes at Los Arroyos!

Kristen 4 months ago

Bag of Fresh Chips

A Mexican meal isn't complete without fresh chips and salsa. Like the rest of the menu, the chips at Los Arroyos are fresh and very good. They're good with their fresh salsas, guacamole, or nachos. It's hard to find good Mexican food in Indiana, but Los Arroyos has changed that for the Greater Indianapolis Area. Good food, authentic taste, and reasonable prices. They also have really nice outdoor seating and do really well with takeout orders.

Kksoccershots 4 months ago

Salsas

The fresh salsas (and chips) at Los Arroyos are a MUST with any meal. You can taste how fresh they are. Los Arroyos was a welcome addition to the area, as the local Mexican cuisine was not very authentic. The food here is excellent - we have never tried a dish we didn't like. We have taken guests here, and they have loved it as well. Highly recommend trying Los Arroyos for authentic, fresh Mexican cuisine!

Kevinrebholz 4 months ago

Fajitas

The chicken and steak fajitas here are very good! They are a crowd pleaser no matter who is dining with us. We have had them for dine in and to-go and they are excellent and fresh either way. Quality ingredients and fresh tortillas = a great product. Easily the best Mexican restaurant in the area. Definitely recommend Los Arroyos (and the fajitas)!

Kevinrebholz 4 months ago

Tacos al Pastor

LOVE the tacos al pastor - they're so good! I've had these many times in Mexico, and loved them, and Los Arroyos does not disappoint. The marinade and flavor is spot on and the tortillas are fresh and fluffy. The food is high quality and really good whether you dine in or get it to-go.

Ktedesco 4 months ago

Tony's Alambres

Originally from California, I moved my family to the midwest 12 years ago. Growing up in Sacramento, you become accustomed to high quality, authentic Mexican food. In the Midwest...not so much. Los Arroyos tasted like home. The flavor, ingredients and quality are simply second to none! If I could move in to the restaurant, I would... THANK YOU FOR BEING HERE! Ken

Mary 4 months ago

Fajitas

Fresh and delicious ingredients. The corn tortillas and fajitas are amazing. Definitely recommend.

Hallambed 4 months ago

Pozole

So many times it's so hard to make a super stew that brings together not only amazing flavors but in its taste brings out the history of a dish and that's what this does. I absolutely love the ceviche tostada but I have to say that this too is by far the favorite when you're able to Have it. Amazing food.

Joann 5 months ago

Chicken Anaheim

Every dish here is delicious. We try to come once a week!

Smreynolds 5 months ago

Molcajete

This was so delicious. I saw another table get it and knew I had to try it. So many flavors to enjoy. The meats, cheese, and vegetables. Wonderful sampling of all the best Los Arroyos has to offer served sizzling hot in a volcanic bowl. This dish does not disappoint. Visually impressive and equally delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA