Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Los Arroyos Mexican Restaurant and Take Out Indianapolis. We'd love to have your feedback!

Indianapolis

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Los Arroyos Mexican Restaurant and Take Out Indianapolis and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tania 14 days ago

Mama's Salad

The salad is amazing and the portion is big. The guacamole is a must.

Ashweisman 22 days ago

Runaway Burrito

Growing up in Santa Barbara, CA I always ordered the Runaway burrito. I was beyond excited when I found out there was a Los Arroyos in Indy after moving here in 2020 As always, the Runaway Burrito hit the spot and cannot be beat!

Charo 25 days ago

Veggies Fajitas

Absolutely Amazing!!!

Haleyzcomments 27 days ago

Swordfish Kabob

Delicious and fresh tasting. Will be a repeat!

Sue about 1 month ago

Crispy Taco

My favorite tacos! Shells are perfectly crisp. Everything is so fresh. Salsa…yum!

Lorenzosalazar2002 15 days ago

Asado A La Nortena

Last Tuesday night my friend flew in from Calgary Canada and we stopped in for one of the most incredible meals and drinks.... This was our first visit, but I'll be visiting more frequently now that I know how incredible Los Arroyos is ??

Bridget 23 days ago

Homemade Guacamole

This is the absolute best Guacamole we have ever had, so fresh and chunky.

Charo 25 days ago

Mama's Salad

Amazing!!!

Kellicheesy about 1 month ago

Fajita Burrito

Absolutely delicious!! Came all the way from Florida and will definitely be craving Los Arroyos till I return! Awesome drinks, great staff and absolutely delicious food!! 5 stars all day!!

Sue about 1 month ago

Caesar Salad

Fresh!! Crisp lettuce, dressing is perfect and so good on its own. Maybe next time I'll add chicken. Will order again!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Coming Soon

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA